IS ANYONE FROM BOTSWANA ON STEEMIT??

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I mean, generally crypto is still a total mystery in many parts of the world. And i havent come across many people in my neck of the woods who know about it. So are there any peeps from Bots. on this here platform??

Sort:  

I haven't seen any Africans here. Yet. There are Koreans though. You gotta spread the message man. Get people on here!

Will do!

NO ONE!? HAHAHA. Either the homey is a loser and cant pull friends or the homey is a trailblazer!

Wassup homie, Im out here! I feel we need to start a platform which informs more people about steemit. In doing so you are creating content, gaining followers and increasing the worth of steem dollars simultaneously. Follow, resteeem, and upvote my content. Leave your facebook contacts.

Congratulations @kgosi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

sorry if it isn't my place- I'm not from Bots but I recently visited it and fell in love with the country! Hi there :-)

ke teng homie , ke bone bangwe ba le 2 , ntshale morago bru re ire zaka@kgosi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48