Thoughts on Cryptopia - CHC, NEO, HShares, Brave/BAT, Litecoin - EOS Combo, and DTUBE!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Cryptopia

Did someone try to steal my Chaincoin earlier? It's not worth much, but i'm glad I had 2 factor authentication.Screen Shot 2017-09-01 at 7.36.38 PM.png

 Heck, I'll donate a few if you comment your CHC address below :)

NEO

Huge fan of NEO! I would not buy another coin in the market right now except for NEO if you're itching for a trade. Everything is on a huge bull run except for NEO. News of ICO regulation from China's Red Pulse is hindering NEO's movement. Fake news!


Hshares

Seems like an IOTA and Ethereum mix. I would not buy in right now. Over a billion dollars was poured into this market this week. The demand relative to supply is low, compared to NEO. Supply limit is low, and price/ room for growth does not look good as an investment. Looks like a Chinese project trying to compete with many competitors! Let me know what you guys think!

NEO is the one, if not for the world, for China hehe.


Litecoin-EOS Combo

I mentioned this move in my previous post as a GREAT LONG TERM PLAY. Buy LTC low and buy EOS when LTC is high. Based on my technical and fundamental analysis, LTC should be stable or increase in the long run. EOS tokens has a high chance of losing value during its ICO. ICO event will end June 2018. There is a lot of room to strategize in anticipation of EOS' release next year. Ethereum will work as well. I would wait for a BTC/ETH/LTC pullback before continuing the combo.


Brave / BAT

I do not see the utility in BAT. Not a fan of ads, whichever form or method (maybe the Superbowl ads only).

Brave browser has some bugs for me during CAPTCHA login. I'm not able to cast to my Google Chromecast. Chrome has been the #1 browser for me, but Brave does have some nice features. I like the interface the most and having no ads w/o Adblock.

I will be staying out of BAT, but I will continue to use Brave :)


Proof of Work

I also wanted to take some time to mention PoW. It does not look like POW will disappear anytime soon. ETC and Vertcoin are doing very well, despite the popularity of Proof of Stake recently.


I originally wanted to upload this video to DTUBE, but the website is down. How disappointing.

Screen Shot 2017-09-01 at 4.27.26 PM.png

 I was excited too

Thank you for 600 followers

I did not see this one coming so soon.

Steem doing great recently! Visit www.alexa.com to check out website rankings and check out @penguinpablo for steem stats!


Follow me @kevbot for my life journey, this channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, and life:)


22.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for the evaluation, good to hear someone has similar conclusions to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67