Studying w/ Briskets and Crypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm getting distracted

Tomorrow is the day to test.

image


Lower Cap Coins i'm looking at

1.Potcoin
2.DOGECOIN
3.Xvg
4.Decred
5.Waves
6.TENX
7.Nxt/ardor


Follow me @kevbot for my life journey, this channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, and life:)


22.jpeg

Sort:  

All my life it was always all about tritip, and then I discovered brisket and wow, talk about a revelation!

I see you're looking at dogecoin, do you follow @haejin? He seems to think it's a good buy!

my friend always refers me to his channel, but i didn't follow him until now!

Very great analysis, thank you for the suggestion now.

yum!!!

lets go get sum!

Good currencies ............ BTS is also a good option...

BTS is a great one. The reason i haven't been apart of bts is because i'm already using Steem and EOS. I consider them, all in all, Dan's genius projects.

Best of luck @kevbot! May you succeed in all your endeavours. ☺👍

thanks for sharing with us some lower cap coins, it's helpful and wish you all the best in your test ahead my friend, Stay blessed

Interestingly, there is just one coin in the list that I have invested in and it's going up. I will check the other ones in the list. Thanks @kevbot for sharing.

Steem On!

Best of luck

crypto fast

In lower cap coin Ripple is a good coin too.

Ripple's market cap is 5th place. That is a high cap coin isn't it?; i have a little.

Qash and ripple is the best at this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59