You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto time

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Electroneum seems to get bashed as a shitcoin quite often. It seems to have a fair wallet.

Powerledger seems fair and has a use case. Has some competitors but one of the first in it's electricity category.

I've never heard of Enjin but have seen it pump.

My girlfriend has Nano and 0 fees seems pretty cool.

Does diversifying too much cause any confusion?

I think NEO and IOTA has a chance to have another hype cycle since people love the Chinese potential and IOTA has Tangle (sounds new and different).

You should take a look at Mana! I have none of the coins mentioned here as of yet. :)

Sort:  

thank you kevbot, I finally use the nano mobile wallet and i tried sending 1 coin back to Binance and it worked. The desktop is still showing 0 balance, maybe it's broken. Owning too many coins can be hard actually, so i would try to buy the coins supported by my current wallets only, or just leave it on Binance for smaller amounts. Mana looks interesting, i had a look yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88