Sort:  

I find it's better to think in terms of BTC instead of USD when doing trades.

I think that when we trade yes, but when we want to now our wallet value on USD is better to have the value and don´t make conversion. But in trades I agree with you.

Good news @kev321 I am looking my account and my value appears BTC/USD that´s really useful because I wasted a lot of time converting BTC to dollars. Now it will be really easily to calculate profits :D and avoid loss, cause you know, time is money !!!

Good to hear @gus777 :D, I think the same way as you. Keep up the good work !

This is highly misleading! The gap between the BTC amount and the USD amount is over 5%, meaning, that if you were to trade your coins you would discover that you are over 5% short in balance. I have no idea how they calculate that amount but would have expected them to be aligned with their own trading bitcoin rate, so people would know how much they hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40