BItcoin (BTC) is on the go! | Crypto Exchange for the STEEM | Do not post without a lesson to be found and nothing to earn

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was busy with my family because my daughter Gabrielle was sick and my youngest John-John. I had a job at the office, but I told my boss early that I could not get to the office because my two children were feverish. This is also the reason why I have no posted update within two days. I only comment and read others' posts.

However, here's the latest news! And I may be late in the news but not everyone knows it. Let me share what I know.

We know Bitcoin is the origin of Cryptocurrency in the first place. "Please correct me if I am wrong". Bitcoin has a lot of controversies since it has already beaten the banks today.


Bitcoin Logo is edited...

Banks do not have Bitcoin percentages unless they become part of Bitcoin use just like the Security Bank of the Philippines. So many of the banks are opposed to it because they are not yet open to using it or maybe they just do not know Bitcoin's moves or uses. But if you buy Bitcoin with their Credit Card they will be willing! What can you say now?

Just yesterday I opened the International google currency converter to find out how much 1 Dollar is in DIrham and I've seen Bitcoin in the International Currency range!

This only means that the Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency have really accepted the whole world. Only other banks that do not involve Bitcoin are opposed. So they have to act to catch up with modern technology. Because Bitcoin is acceptable to the Philippines in any bank and can be used for cash exchange to be used for food purchases or anything.

Crypto Exchange for the STEEM

  • BINANCE recently launched to enter STEEM in exchange

Binance is an up and coming cryptocurrency exchange with a focus on crypto-to-crypto trading. The platform has started to gain popularity in the blockchain community thanks to its remarkable coin offerings and insanely low trade fees.

Although the company was launched several months ago (through ICO), the exchange has been promoted as a great alternative to Bittrex. But for me, it's not user-friendly for cryptocurrency beginners unlike Block Trades.

  • HitBTC is a Cryptocurrency Exchange from an anonymous location launched in 2014

In early 2015, HitBTC was hacked with BTER and Excoin so many were concerned about using it and some stopped. But the hacker's worst attack is the BTER exchange because it's almost consuming all the people's wallet stuff in the BTER exchange.

However, the HitBTC exchange was immediately recovered and they entered the STEEM currency on their exchange as well as STEEM DOLLAR. But again for me, it's not user-friendly for cryptocurrency beginners unlike Block Trades. And until now it is under investigation by its users.

  • Changelly is an instant cryptocurrency exchange that provides the best crypto-to-crypto rate in the market

Changelly is connected via its API to the largest and reputable trading crypto platforms, such as HitBTC, Poloniex, Bittrex, etc. These are exchanges for professional entrepreneurs and investors. They contain many special services, diagrams, bid/orders requests and other techy features that may seem too confusing for a regular user.

Changelly is the first of STEEM's exchanges with Block Trades. The STEEM and STEEM DOLLAR exchanges in CHANGELLY have recently been lost due to the collapse of BITCOIN and other ICOs. But it returns to its form and returns the STEEM currency and hopefully, the STEEM DOLLAR will be restored.

CHANGELLY is user-friendly to all exchanges such as Block Trades. The difference between Block Trades at CHANGELLY is their fee. @blocktrades please forgive me for what I say.

For example, if the Block Trades 10 SBD or STEEM on Bitcoin is 0.00419494, in CHANGELLY the change is 0.00519575 BTC. Do you see the difference in exchange? But they are both user-friendly. So what I suggest to use is Changelly and Block Trades.

These are my opinions only based on my reviews and studies to help newcomers in the cryptocurrency field especially for Steemit users who use STEEM or STEEM DOLLAR currency.

Again, I hope you enjoyed and learned at least some of my shares today. It does not have to be a long written, what matters is that there is a good lesson to be found in every story or blog, and it is interesting to read especially if there is a picture or video.

Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, and @themarkymark!!!

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Don't waste your time... Invest at SteemIt...


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

It seems no matter what they do, bitcoin still solves a problem and it works! -That's why many people love bitcoin. It's not only widely accepted but it is a utility.

Yes it is bro... (^_^)

I am always on MOBILE so I only use mobile-friendly platforms. Bittrex and Changelly are NOT mobile friendly so I always use #BlockTrades to sell Steem/SBD for CONVENIENCE and #Poloniex for other coins.

I didn't like Binance's minimum trade (higher than Poloniex) plus we cannot maximize amount (cents cents are left on my wallets I hate it), the withdrawal fee is too high and doesn't support #Dogecoin.

I prefer to withdraw DOGECOIN from Poloniex (sell other coins i.e. AMP, Burstcoin, etc. to BTC then buy DOGE) to #Coinpot, convert to BTC and transfer to Coins.ph to SAVE FEES.

Hi! I'm new to cryptocurrencies and I want to learn to invest and trade.. I'm always on mobile too so what I'm asking is if you can suggest a platform that is mobile and newbie friendly? Thank you!

I use Poloniex and have no problem buying/selling there since 2016, so I can only suggest Poloniex po (^_^) but if you want to buy #eos for example, it is not available there so you can use Binance :) there are coins that are also not available at other exchanges but available at Poloniex :)
https://m.poloniex.com/#/exchange

Thanks for the details Bro. Kenny, do you have blogs that discusses how to buy, sell and exchange STEEM Dollars? I really don't have any idea with most of the jargons discussed on some blogs that I have read. Thanks in advance for the recommendations.

Followed you and resteemed this post already :)

Loading...

Some people are ready to help...

Oo nga po eh. Super bilis ng reponse ni @pinay. Thanks!

THIS IS A TRIAL RUN AND BETA TEST

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as quality content that deserves more attention.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 29 SBD worth and should receive 62 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true. By the way, your post is listed on rank 9 of all truffles found today! You can find the top daily truffle picks here.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

PS: Upvoting and resteeming my posts and comments will support paying for server costs and further development, thank you ;-)

I keep this blog for future needs..

Yes... You must... (^_^)

very nice info po..upvoted

Thanks, bro.

Thank you for sharing sir ken. By the way, what platform can you suggest for a newbie like me who wants to trade and invest crypto?

As of now, you can play on steem and SBD at the market here in steemit. That is the very basic.
Buy LOW and sell it HIGH...

blocktrades
1 steem = 599,9 doge

changelly
1 steem = 594.52 doge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63