A free ETHEREUM Application Mining | Payment Received! (^_^)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

First of all... Thank you very much for the help @dreamiely. Guys, will you help me also? Badly needed a financially support. It is hard to explain. This is the reason why I am not active so much at steemit. But I realize that people can help me. To upvote and resteem is a big help for me please...


ETH REWARD is a free mining apps.


I started on August mid of the month the free Ethereum Mining. It was called ETH REWARD and 100% positive working android application free mining. It was generating every 5minutes after you click the five icons that they provide, and every click you will receive 0.00000050 ETH.

Download ETH REWARDS and use my invite code " eth48775 "


if you are not impatient , this free mining apps can be yours. For payout, at first you need to provide your own Eth Wallet Address then you can start clicking. Once you reached the 0.00300000 it will automatic transfer to your account. The amount is not so big but at least you have a free ETHEREUM.

My last click for payout!


When I saw that this is the last click, I feel excited but with doubt if I can really receive it. But I saw a lot of people receiving their own ETH payment from this ETH REWARDS apps. And when I click it! Boom!!! 😊😇

My Automatic Payout Request (Pending)


Here we go! This is it! Waiting for 1 hour to receive. Patient is needed. Relax and calm... I feel excited!!! I open my phone Every 10minutes to see. Here we go!!

My Automatic Payout Request (Payout)


At last! The most awaiting! I receive my ETH amount 0.00300000. To see if I really received I need to go to my ETH Wallet to check!

Suddenly, print screen on my coinbase wallet is not allowed. But, I received the amount!!! Thank you so much! A small amount is a big amount for me. In UAE Dirham its just 3.23AED and in Philippine peso it was around 43pesos only.

Sort:  

I like this but i get tired fast, better get me a samsung coz im using my wife’s phone

Buy a simple one... any brand....

wow thanks for sharing this one this would be a great addition to our free cryptocurrency programs. You are awesome sir Keep being awesome. Hope to hear more from you sir. Will be following.

Thank you for appreciating... I would like to share more free apps. That I earned...

Thank you for sharing sir! May I ask what is your eth wallet so I can download that also...

coinbase wallet... (^_^)

😎 wow! That’s cool.
Unfotunately, it works in Android Smartphones only. ☹️

Yes... not it apple phone.... 😆

resteemed and upvoted @kennyroy

SMILE LANG LAGI and STAY POSITIVE. Praying for you and the whole family.

Thanks for sharing bro. If I may ask ilang days bago mo nakuha yung min amount required para makapag withdraw?

Welcome, bro. 1month? I think. Because not all the time I can click... That is why I have another free apps to use. check my other latest blog the BITMAKER...

Hehe sige sige. Thanks meron na din akong Bitmaker courtesy of you din :) 18K blocks na sya as of now.

wow... bilis ahh...

Loading...

This is helpful but I am afraid to venture to other cryptocurrency. Huhu

Don't be afraid. This is free. Try to look at my print screen...

Will do. but in the meantime pagaralan ko muna kuya. saka ko nga lang naintindihan ang concept ng Steem SBD at SP hahaa

hello @kennyroy

Thank you for this...

Cheers

@dante31

welcome @dante31... All I have is Genuine that you can use and the others. Thank you...

May i know how to have an eth wallet address!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71