You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethics and Morality of Basic Income.

Thanks for your reply. I think that it might be good if Basic Income is NOT done by the government, and with money that people voluntarily convert from fiat to cryptocurrency and give or invest in the platform providing the Basic Income in the form of cryptocurrency. This is happening now in the 2 programs mentioned and I am happy to be part of this experiment. My opinion is, let's collect data on how it works out and see the effects objectively based on the data.

Sort:  

it always starts with a good intention but any monetary system has created collusion because everybody follows it. And people who promote basic income in whatever fashion, often work for big corporations.

I am the founder of a endeavor dedicated to a money-free system, there are 3 organizations like this so far worldwide that I am aware of. And this idea is spreading too.

I just went to your blog and see you have written about Basic Income. You've obviously given this all a lot of thought. I followed and hope to learn more about your ideas. Wishing you all the best!

yes, at least we agree that that life cannot be capitalized upon. Cheers and stay in touch, I mean it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44