Sort:  

I think its just a matter of time till something big happens that will get more users to move to both steemit and BTS. For example if medium where to shutdown then I can imagine a great deal of users from medium will move to steemit, almost how we saw many vine users move to youtube after vine closed down. If something big were to happen to a large number of conventional crypto exchanges then people would start looking at decentralized options like bitshares and move onto that. Mass adoption of bitshares would increase the marketcap of BTS in my opinion and thus could bring up the value significantly. Perhaps not this year, but at some point I would like to see BTS go to 0.50 or even $1.
Thanks for the upvote on my post btw. Will be following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80