You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we want ChainBB /f/cryptocurrency to be?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@lukestokes
you truly a great guy...will start checking out the tag in chainbb and send my valuable contents... i am new in crypto trading but gaining a lot already..as i use mainly hitbtc... do you use hitbtc? seems they updated their buy/sell options which am trying to learn...unlike the stop/ stop/limit...its different now...
most coins are in the red now and what do you think about Neo and Gas... and ICO's
thanks for sharing this...

Sort:  

Welcome, Ken. Hopefully you'll get a lot of attention if no one else is posting in this forum, even if your questions are from a newbies perspective. :)

I have a hitbtc account, but I don't think I've used it all that much yet. Maybe search for a tutorial on their new interface if it's confusing?

Neo and Gas look quite interesting. I bought some a while back but didn't sell when they went all the way up to $50. Someone described it as the Chinese ethereum and that definitely got me interested. If I do end up selling some, it will be with hopes to buy back cheaper, I think. I do like earning gas. :)

ICOs... man, no idea there. I've participated in a handful. Some give great returns and some don't. It's a risky play in an already risky space.

I hope that helps.

Sure it does, thank you very much for your response and yes, will definitely follow up the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63