An African millennial's journey into freedom platforms

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello my fellow freedom fighters around the world. You can call me Kefleyoh, I want to tell you about my journey into your presence.

I had my first experience with computers at age 11. I was instantly intrigued at the thought of what one could achieve with this tool. I enjoyed the first versions of Dragonball Z on the cartoon network website and loved watching the endless streams of gifs on those old domains (forgotten the exact name for them)!!

That was the 90's.

I quickly moved on and found links about secret societies and the formation of hidden power structures who aim to subvert all world systems and implement their own web of control on an unsuspecting humanity.

I learned that all around us exists symbolism hidden in plain sight. Images, handshakes, words, objects and other things help those who share a certain knowledge identify one another. I also learned that those of a certain persuasion would seek to further their secret agenda in both private and public offices at any cost. It is a certain type of kinship bound by secret codes and knowledge which is occult by nature. Known but never spoken.

I was very young when I learned these things and had difficulty digesting this knowledge.

At once it was all scary and yet romantic. There are good secrets and bad ones. Just as a buddhist seeks to influence society towards buddhism, these sought to inluence society to their way.

It is a game, who can influence the sheeple towards the desired path?

While some watch MTV, WWE and the Kardashians, those of knowledge and conviction are working to influence "Joey six pack" and "Jenny jet blonde" to buy their products.

The question is what are you selling?

The former deal in debt and slavery, but "life more abundantly" is our aim.

A free market. Life and Liberty.

Societies of prosperity for the many vs Prosperity for the few.

If this is monopoly we were close to bankrupt, but those superheroes sitting up until all hours coding are turning the table.

So I saw a path whereby I could join my brothers and sisters in doing my part. I'm with Cryptocurrencies, blockchain tech, fintech, social media and truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39