New to Crypto? Where can you trade Altcoins?!?

Most of my trading I do over at Binance/ Bittrex/ Bitstamp. Unfortunately, Bittrex and binance have stopped taking new registrants, and bitstamp only trades btc/eth/ltc/xrp. For new users that haven’t been lucky enough to register with these exchanges because they’re not taking new accounts, some good news today from binance reopening new account registrations but only a limited per day. So keep trying everyday is my best suggestion. My other recommendation would be to try opening a Kucoin account. I have wrote up on Kucoin in the past and they are very similar to binance as far as New coin listings , as well as the way both exchanges are ran is pretty similar. They have their own coin as does binance and Kucoin share $KCS holders get paid out daily depending on how much they hold. Check them out I’ll leave a referral link if you wish to use.

https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E3LI-_

769C1791-EA5D-4751-B880-981F82BF2182.png

Sort:  

The coins are becoming too much.

I haven't used Kucoin, but it should be alright because many people recommend it. A smart advice I received from a friend is to distribute your tokens on several wallets and exchanges, so you don't loose everything if something goes wrong on one of these. Don't put all your eggs in one basket. The same goes for cryptocurrencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72