You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto-Currency Review By The Scholarly Owl 01-02-2018

15 minute chart
We have been ranging between the pivot point and S1 support level (white lines) on the 15 minute chart. Need to break above the pivot point (about $10,500) to start any sort of rebound. If we break below the S1 support level, then all bets are off as this would likely confirm a clear break of my long term support trend line (yellow) that I drew from clear back in November of 2017.

Please consider following my page. I appreciate your updates. Here is my daily analysis from a few days ago. You can see my lower trend line that extends back to November 2017.


LEGAL DISCLAIMER
The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice. The ideas and strategies should never be used without first assessing your own personal and financial situation, or without consulting a financial professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46