DASH - Dash ALL TIME HIGH. What's next?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

         Hello Everybody, here is a look into DASH. DASH is surprisingly surge to all time high (ATH) at 221 per USD up 21%, (24 hours). It was a massive moment for DASH investors and developer team. Thanks to DASH developer that keep it an attractive to investors. 

  Above is Amanda Johnson who keep new investors educated about DASH.  

 DASH market cap have surpass NEM and almost go above EThereum Classic by market cap. I personally bullish on DASH and have been investing in it for a while for many reasons. I like DASH for setting a total amount of supply and the way they manage the difficulty and block reward that it keep DASH price stable and the reward for miner are adjust accordingly to its difficulty.  

 Here is the chart of DASH difficulty that have gone up pass 300K mark and swing up and down in the day unlike Bitcoin or other big caps crytocurrencies which difficulty change at the end of period of reward was paid and difficulty is only go up. But DASH difficulty move up and down and the reward is adjusted accordingly. That makes mining DASH always profitable and stable.  

  And this is a brief update guys. Please feel free to comment and let me know if you follow me I will definitely follow back.  

Thanks,   #upvoteforupvote   #travonjb 

Sort:  

Great update didnt realize DASH went up today. Yeah ya!!! 👍😁

I'll keep updating cryptocurrency market daily and any notable move. Please help resteem my post I'll be appreciated a lot.
Thank you for the upvote.

I thought she left dash last week lol

dash is good...> followed n upvoted

Followed you.

It looks like your Twitter promo is working.

I like Dash.

Congratulations @kcm1105! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30