You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crypto-Finance Ecosystem. Velic - new solution. Recover private keys within the system.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

May be I will not support this idea. I think the problem that was addressed in this project was not a big problem atleast for now. If you can transfer your funds in another way there is a possibility that others can also transfer your funds which is not a feasible solution.

And one more thing with example. try to type "I LOVE YOU AND I HATE YOU" with countdown timer on. After noting the end time try to type the same sentence with your fingers tied and check the time in timer. You will get the answer easily.

I might not be perfect but this is my honest opinion.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment my friend. I'm glad you shared your opinion with me. I hope you can evaluate my work next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80