Cryptocurrency mining - my favourite rig builds :)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey coin-masters! :) How was your weekend?

I would like to share few of my favorites rigs I came across so far.

Starting slowly, a nice Asus ROG themed rig.. pretty bad-ass :)
cf6bk5g0c0en.jpg

Double-mining-desktop room :D
eel5n8mlomc2.jpg
h9c72o2agqr7.jpg

Pretty nice "clear rig build", not sure if its a glass, or plastic
6sowwd5tb9w8 - Copy.jpg

Nice rid for an entrance hall :)
hdhl07sjf9fw.jpg
hdhl07sjf9fw.jpg

More simple, but I really like the vertical placement of the cards. It also be much easier to build rig like this compare to the ones above :)
4k4b7lwom32i - Copy.jpeg

Another rig with unusual GPUs placement
61ouo43mkn78 - Copy.jpg

Dont forget to share a picture of your own rig guys!

Sort:  

That looks like its going to cost a lot of electricity. I have 2 computers in one room and it's arlready an oven. Looks cool tho.

still profitable :)

I like the way you design your mining rigs. "Symmetry is beauty"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63