You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T PANIC! Re: Whales Dumping, Steem Dollars Crashing, and Why the Future of Steemit is Worth Betting On... all this in non-technical terms!

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Fantastic article! I feel like people are freaking out too soon, That is why I've been power uping like crazy! I'm taking advantage of the lower prices. I really feel like Steemit will survive.

Sort:  

Thanks Kaylin, I am so relieved too that I wasn't considered to be spamming you by linking here from your article. Honored that you read this long piece, I know you do stat busy.
I meant I'd be watching "your comments" haha but wow even better here. I came here just to re-edit at bottom again, to incuce a great article on "Why Power Up Now" by someone who posted at length on my previous one. Refresh when you can, if interested. Thanks again too, Guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70