You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transfer Bitcoin By Email Through BTCMAIL Invented By Blockonomics.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great post. I just upvoted you. Thanks for the insight. Also for voting up my detailed post on skycoin's imminent launch of a parallel secure internet with end use applications launched later this year https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@katythompson/skycoin-the-new-internet-launching-q3-2017-for-end-user-use PS is there any way you could reblog this or my post on maidsafe if you think it is good? I just started blogging a week ago on steemit and I got 1200 followers in the last week but I given the poor voting power on my posts I don't think I'm reaching any of the right people even though those that are seeing the posts are saying they are high quality and useful. THANKS SO MUCH from an inexperienced steemit blogger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51