Cryptocurrency

Last weekend (20 Jan) a friend gave me a basic introduction to cryptocurrency.
It was great. But I was encouraged to try and teach my sister a little too.
I told him it'll be bloody difficult. I was not wrong! 😂

Sis has already fucked up in setting up an account and forgotten her password!

It's going to be a long arduous journey, but I'm sure it will be worth it for us and the family in the long run.

Wish me luck!

Sort:  

Dear katthasklaws,
Haha, cute story. Really try not to forget very important things like password/private keys... you cannot get back because your funds may be lost forever. Write it down or take an old phone you never connect with the internet and do not have a simcard in it and take a photo of your codes. Or print it out. Just always be careful - it is money; you probably do not want to lose.
Good luck my friend.
Since you are a beginner; my posts may help you because I am quite experienced with stocks and crypto. I share my trading plan and respectively the relevant facts, like buy options...
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Yes. I told her to use one of her countless books (we're both stationary addicts) and write shit down.
I use fairly complicated passwords and have a lousy memory so I write everything down.
Thankfully she remembered her password, and yes made a note of it.

Perfect, that sounds quite safe.
Have a nice one!

It's worked well for me for over a decade.
Can't hack pencil and paper. 😉

Absolutely right my friend. (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65