My 2 weeks in the Crypto world - Questions I had

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I read an article about ETH going up by 5000% since Jan 1st 2017. This blew my mind and that was when I started researching. Came across multiple things:
Different coins

  1. Altcoin
  2. Bitcoin
  3. ETH

Do I mine?
Do I invest?

While I invest, where do I invest?
Which wallet/exchange do I choose?

What are these pump/dumps?

I joined about 35 Telegram groups & there was so much information in all of these groups that I was just lost the first couple of days. Then a gentleman gave the best advice "DYOR" - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH.
keep-calm-and-do-your-own-research.jpg

Sort:  

great blog post, followed you by the way, i would suggest investing in ripple, super cheap and has lot of potential, they are working with the biggist banks in the world

Thanks for the comment. Followed you back as well.
Agree XRP seems to have great potential

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43