Crypto Currency Portfolio Manager”CoinTrackr”

Hello friends!

I have found a very good crypto currency portfolio manager site for you to manage your digital assets with current value. I think it is very simple to use. You can log in with your Google/Twitter/Facebook account .It gives up-to-date value of your crypto currency assets because it is linked with www.coinmarketcap.com.

It gives you current evaluation of your digital currency. You can further keep an eye on your profit & losses of last hour, last 24 hours and last 7 days. It updates after every 1 minute to keep you updated. It is 100% free to use. If you like their services, then you can donate them through
BTC: 1Jcrp3PfgwAjuydbNtmgZHisjhpNWC8zFg
ETH:0xFcAEA5a4FCabf1199Bf1c7cA07999BCaA225D273

coin trackr.jpg

Web link: https://cointrackr.com/

Further, it is my second post. If you like my article, please like it.I appreciate the upvotes but consider following the account and resteeming the articles that you think deserve attention instead.

You can check my first post at” CHANGE introduces the first decentralised "CRYPTO BANK" - The banking industry's first DIGITAL BANK”

Thanks & Regards!

Crypto Guru

Sort:  

Always Welcome! I personally liked this portfolio for my investment in cryptocurrency.

While this look like a nifty tool for basic monitoring, I think it lacks automated API integration and analysis of trades.

I have been using Cointracking for last two months and I am pretty much happy with it. Here is a post I wrote about Cointracking features that I generally use.

Recently they have added a new feature where you can find out the balance in your accounts where API is enabled. I think that is one feature that most people would find useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67