Imagine

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Imagine there's no privacy
It's easy if you try
No dignity below us
Above us, only spies.

Imagine all the people surveilled all the time
Imagine a one-world government
It isn't hard to do
Nowhere to run to or hide from
And no Monero, too
Imagine all the people, plugged to the matrix.

You may say I'm paranoid
But I'm not the only one
I hope some day you'll wake up
And the world will be free(r) again.

Imagine we stand up for freedom
I wonder if you can
A brotherhood of hodlers
Imagine all the moneroj transacted all over the world.

You may say I'm paranoid
But I'm not the only one
I hope some day you'll wake up
And the world will be free again.

Choose Monero - in the fight for our right to privacy, it is an essential piece of the puzzle.

Educate yourself.

We have the power to change the status quo.

Be a part of the solution.

Be the change you want to see in the world

Sort:  

Very good post I like you @karnal, your post is very good. There are many things that i have learned from your posts. :) You can check my article about

Dubai: Fasten your Seatbelts, McLaren 570S / https://sleemit.com/photography/@timsaid/timtravels-dubai-fasten-your-seatbelts-mclaren-570s
  and give me your feedback.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7952.60USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97