You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum is about $1 USD away from all time highs..... that we saw about 30 days ago! We ARE on the cusp almost daily, of HISTORY as Crypto people.

Thanks for the information ! Upped and resteemed , i still need to open an account some time , as im powering down right now , and ive never sold steem before or any crypto for that matter ! Lol ! Do you know of the best , most reputable place , and easiest for noobs like me here in Canada !? Thanks again@barrydutton ! Never stop steeming on !👍🚀👍🚀👍🚀

Sort:  

Karen - DM me your email address and I will walk you thru stuff --- I set up @aunt-deb as some people know but first I ask questions.... so I know what direction to help head people in.

What you DON'T need me for -- is to get your account set up at Poloniex. So after you do that which is honestly simple, likely easier than most other crap you have dealt with in life as a customer LOL.... message me and we will use email to communicate.

Steemit Chat if I HAVE to but I hate it.

Ok that sounds awesome to me , email is fine ! Do i allready have your email address !? No worries yet , i will write down poloniex , and when i get the time i guess i can just google it , i will let you know when its done , then we can go from there ! Thanks a bunch 👍👍👍

It's NP buddy. I had a feeling a few times over the months, you would likely need some help w this at some point. I will help you.

Cool thanks !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44