💰💲OMG !! Bitcoin / Steem Dollars / Steem All Skyrocketing ! Check Out These Latest Numbers ! And What To Do On Steemit !💲💰

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

💲💰💲 I just checked each individual market AND I CANT BELIEVE WHAT I AM SEEING ! Wow ! Wow! Wow ! I have never seen anything like this !! Everyone better take advantage while you can and if you can !! I know im currently , patiently waiting for my Steemit posts to pay out , as I have them all at 50\50 And you should too !! No matter how small they are, your getting a major bang for your buck on Steemit right now !! Six hours ago in my @momskitchen blog I sold $ 7.80 Steem Dollars and got back 51.40 Steem !!! DO NOT be using your SD to pay for up votes from bots on Steemit ! You will get way more by selling them for steem ! I sure wish I had a bunch saved up !! Plus Bit Coin !! OMG !! Steem is even climbing !! Its total Cray Cray !!💲 💰💲

💰💲Lets Check It out !! In the last five minutes :💰💲

💰 1 Bitcoin = 14,309.53 !!!!! OMG !!!! U.S

💰 1 Steem Dollar = $11.62 !!!! OMG !!! U.S

💰 1 Steem = $ 1.73 !!!! OMG !!! U.S

🎄💰And Now For My Canadian Steemians Check This Out !🎄💰

💰1 BITCOIN = $18,896.70 !!! OMG !!! Can.

💰1 Steem Dollar = $15.66 !!!OMG !!! Can.

💰 1 Steem = $ 2.32 !!! OMG !!!Can.


Image : busy.org

💰👍💲 Its Total Insanity my friends !!! Christmas Definitely came early for a lot of awesome people !! Wish it was me LOL !! Still doing good anyways , just keep on saving up that steem as you cash in your steem dollars ! And wait for the price of steem to keep going up !! whatever you do HODL !!! LOL! And you will be laughing all the way to the bank !! Haha !!
🎄👍💲 Merry Christmas Everybody !!💲🎄💰


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

💡✔ "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

👍Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !👍

#teamcanada Image : @bearone

Sort:  

Yeah it's insane!!

Mind Blowing my friend !!!

Nice and energetic post.
SBD is climbing too fast as compared to steem itself.
Cheers to all steemians.

I just tried out your service for the first time to see how it is ! Only because it cost only 0.10 ! Everyone else is way to expensive with SD so high right now !!👍👍👍

before you sent me the request i have voted your post earlier with different volume because i found it nice but now i have updated the vote value.
Thank-you

OK ! That's awesome , thanks !👍👍👍

Its a great time for the ones that have Steem Dollars saved up ! Or the big guys on steemit that make a lot on their posts anyways and their just sitting back waiting for the posts to pay out and make them rich !!! Ha haha , Im happy for them ! Its nice to see ordinary people getting rich on steemit , all around the world !! Following you now !😂💰😂💰😂💰😂

OMG ! I Really Cant Believe What im seeing ! Somebody Pinch Me !!! I sure wish I had a bunch of Steem Dollars Right Now ! And Bitcoin !!! Boo Hoo !!😭😭😭😭😭😂

Hmm... I've been posting and leaving it at 100% power up. Maybe I should switch to 50/50 until the madness ends?

Oh for sure !! Even papa pepper did a post about keeping it at 50\50 !!! If you can get 52.00 steem for 7.00 steem dollars its a no Brainer , and then jus save and hold on to the steem for when the price goes even higher or power it up ! Im just saving it in "STEEM" so im ready to cash out when the price goes up ! LOL! I need money so bad ! 💲💲💲💲💲👍👍👍😊

Awesome news!!! I have small numbers but it still looks super duper LOL. Upped and resteemed!!

Awesome ! Thanks for all the support !! Yes its fantastic news !! cash all you can now for steem before it drops, a little is a LOT LOL!! !! 😀👍👍👍💲💲💲💲

You Better Believe it my friend !! I love your giphy !!!

:) Thanks - your answer is very cool :)

Haha thanks ! 👍

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 34.29% Upvote

That's Awesomeness thanks !!👍👍👍

When I output my not a large amount of SBD at a price of $ 6, I would be in seventh heaven with happiness. This time I'm in shock. I was frustrated because I could get more out of the course at 15-t.

Its crazy !! Like I said , I sold 7.80 Steem Dollars and got back $ 51.40 Steem !!! As soon as you get any steem dollars from post payouts , sell them for steem !! 😀👍👍👍👍💰💰💰💰

calling @originalworks ! 👍👍👍

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Awesome thanks !!👍👍👍

Wow thats really good bussiness you did there, well done

Thanks for your kind reply ! Im glad you liked my post and I sure hope you have some Steem dollars to cash in for Steem my friend !!👍👍👍

Lol i really dont have much im sure i will maybe in thw next few days, keep steeming

I know how you feel , I finally a small post paying out later tonight ! Its better then nothing I guess ! LOL! Hopefully it stays up high for a few more days!!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82