crypto orphans widows. bloody friday bollinger bands

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey y'all. i have a semi confession. my kids have been orphaned by cryptocurrency. I hardly sleep, i need a haircut I wont answer the phone and i sleep on the exchange lulls on friday night i am up all night watching charts
Vsky, Databass,RandomTandem, Tree High on life, Jpar &Omer we are all watching charts. Yes i know you cant possiably understand how a chart can be so intresting well it not but the fact that these real deal gents make watching a graph, a line on a graph so rivittedingly addictive I suggest that you come join us
ive learnt bollinger bands.. mack d- i thought he was a fellow youtuber heheheh
i explained to my kids i have to figure this out so you all will have a head start in life.
so if your a guy and your wife and kids are complaing about the computer laptop and phones are all u care about. I suggest every time she gets upset or they come in and interrupt your live stream I suggest you tell them to go write out some things that they really love that are currently Out Of Reach financially that's what I do. My kids they want a treehouse we have a huge Oak Tree in the back and if I don't cut it down maybe I'll build a really nice treehouse in it for my son air-conditioned and enabled with WiFi.
My seconds oldest she wants a really nice kennel for her dogs air condition enabled with Wi-Fi I assume she wants a little cot or she can camp outside with her dogs and still be able to text her friends on the phone.. My oldest daughter who of the four is the most down-to-earth simply wants her bathroom remodeled and she wants a dog washing/grooming Island in our backyard for the dogs she wants to train service dogs
So as you can see I've got my work cut out for me all I want is a newer Chevy thats paid for id better get going those are lofty goals.
this is K.Archie ya country gal saying
ill see yall later
bye yall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30