Karcher Smith - Introduce Yourself

My name is Karcher Smith and I’m an entrepreneur from Southern California. I have been involved in the crypto currency space for about 3 months now. I believe that everyone should be able to benefit from the blockchain technology and I want to teach people about how they can make money with it! Future generations will look at these technologies like we look at email now; it will be commonplace. My goal is to show people that there are more opportunities to make money without a 9-5 job than ever before.

I discovered Steemit when the market cap and price of STEEM went through the roof about a week ago. I think that the idea of monetizing social media is one of the most revolutionary use cases that has come from blockchain technology.

My Steemit blog will consist of crypto currency news and tutorials, personal editorials on world events focusing on finance, and other interesting articles about traveling and lifestyle. I plan on writing a few articles about interesting travel locations, and also do a few videos that talk about crypto currency news. I hope to provide interesting and engaging content for everyone to enjoy.

Here are some things I'm going to aim to accomplish with my page:

  1. Educate people about finance, fractional reserve banking, and the benefits of cryptocurrency
  2. Spread news and ideas in the crypto-currency space so that we can maximize the people that benefit.
  3. Provide positive news in the crypto-currency space and news about the global economy.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm in the same business.
Good luck and thanks for the pics!

Hey Shla-Rafia! Let's connect! Let me know if you want to join my Kik chat room for Steemit users that want more activity on their pages!!!

Alright, thanks for the invitation!

I was on your periscope my name is TrueCaleb Btw also do you have to have an introduce yourself i seen comments saying you have to

Hey Caleb! Thanks for the comment. I do not believe that you have to do an introductory post, it is just highly recommended. Also, shoot me a message on Kik so I can add you into our Steemit chat room! Here's my Kik username : karchersmith

Nice view! Let us promote steemit and create easy to follow videos.

Hey Masterburen! Thanks for the comment! Let me know if you want to join my Kik chat room so we can all be more connected on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44