CRAFTY: A BLOCK-CHAIN PLATFORM THAT VALUES REPUTATION

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

CRAFTY: A BLOCK-CHAIN PLATFORM THAT VALUES REPUTATION.
site_crafty_produto_02.jpg
Image credit

“At approximately 9:15am ET, we noticed that display ads disappeared across mega-trafficked media websites and this made us lose several hundred thousand dollars in an hour and half.” – Larry Page (Google CEO).
download.jpg
Image credit

As a graphics designer, I too have lost a lot of money in unfulfilled promises by online ads. I graduated from a university with a degree in graphics designing and in pursuit of my passion, I paid for some online ads and for the period of two years that I advertised by services with this paid ads, I got less than 20% conversions of people that came to my site. Then, I noticed that, the money I was paying for the ads were not bringing the required purchases I need. This then made me make enquiries on a better way of advertising my services.
_20180213_170127.JPG
Image credit

Information asymmetry had more harm to me, I had wasted wealth and I had experienced high transaction cost while delivering my services. In the course of my search, I discovered the most mind blowing platform to advertise my services – a free, no fee payment platform. This platform is called CRAFTY.
_20180213_123848.JPG
Image credit
Crafty is a platform that connects service providers with their customers without any fee. To participate on the platform is totally free. This platform is decentralized and transparent. It gives customers opportunity to choose among professional service providers who can deliver at scheduled time. Absence of intermediation reduced imperfections such as fraud.

Engagement is just between the two individual which is just the customer and the professional service provider, this therefore reduces transaction cost. Sometime in 2013, I relocated to a new city and I need an electrician to fix an appliance in my sitting room, I was going through my Facebook feed and I saw an advertisement from an electrician and I decided to contact him, he wrote that his service is guaranteed. After, he finished delivering his service, it was nothing to write home about, and he left the appliance in a very bad condition than it was. What am I saying in essence?
images (6).jpg
Image credit
images (5).jpg
Image credit

Information asymmetry is a problem we all face, if only there was a platform like crafty then, I would have saved my time and money. Crafty has come to reduce the problem of information asymmetry through the reputation of different service providers on the platform. Participants are awarded cfty utility token that ca be used to buy products and service on the platform.
mvp_crafty_diarissima_pc_cel.png
Image credit

Two years ago, Diarissma existed just in Brazil. Crafty has come to replace diarissma. The goodnews is that crafty will be available to everyone in the whole world. There is no discrimination any more, every single body can access this platform. The workers and customers can access the platform for free to identify opportunities to provide and contract services from a qualified database.
_20180213_173200.JPG
Image credit

This is a platform for self-employed workers where by one can earn tokens through evaluations of the both parties which is the supplier and the customer by so doing there is either an increase or decrease in reputation after each engagement. If the evaluation is good, then there is an increase in reputation. The parties involved earns a token that can be used to purchase products or services on the platform. The more customers contact a particular service provider, the more his reputation because, no one would want to contact someone whose reputation is low.

This is how crafty works.
_20180213_123542.JPG
Image credit

There is a large market for this platform since the platform is for self-employed workers such as domestic, cleaners, cooks, waiters, valets, butlers, gardeners, cleaners, porters, drivers, caregivers, housekeepers, nannies, tutors, custodians, secretaries, plumber, electrician, and here in Brazil, there are about 22,000,000 and according to International Labor organization, there are about 50,000,000 employed in domestic service.

Crowdsale and crowdfunding
_20180213_164211.JPG
Image credit

Crowdsale is now live
_20180213_140557.JPG

Token Purchase for Beginners
_20180213_140507.JPG
Image credit

The Future of Crafty
roadmap_site2_en.jpg
Image credit

The crafty Team
_20180213_175130.JPG
_20180213_175041.JPG
Image credit

For more information visit:
Crafty website
Crafty Whitepaper
Crafty YouTube
Crafty linkedin
Crafty Facebook
Crafty Twitter
Crafty Instagram

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/140-steem-35-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-crafty

Crafty2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66