You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good news everyone, Tether is going to moon!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Listening to Bix Weir on YouTube this morning, things are not what they seem to be! The bad guys are controlling the market and some cryptos; it’s the powerful elites manipulating and cornering the crypto world in order to maintain their power on the global financial systems. They are losing their grip on the fiat system so they don’t want to lose out on the crypto market!
Bix Weir even said that Steemit was also part of the globalist to get the world into the digital network where they can exert global control!!

I think there will be bad people everywhere, the good people are just too slow to catch up with bad peoples plans because they are too good to be negative!

Look at the logo of steemit which had been analysed by several YouTubes! Better be aware and ready than being sorry later! Of course, I may just be too pessimistic today! The fight between the white hats and black hats are taking place in this world on many levels. I hope that goodness and love will conquer all and heal all.

Sort:  

I hope that goodness and love will conquer all and heal all.

you and I both my friend, you and I both!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63