Sort:  

Could you be more precise please? To know where cryptos as a whole are going or if it is time to invest?

Thank you for your prompt reply!! I am very grateful!
Well, I am supposed to make some PowerPoint and a small talk on cryptos to beginners. And there’s a lot of diverse information out there which kind of overwhelmed me at the moment.
I would like to persuade a group of Thai people to see the importance and potentials of cryptos in the near future.

Usually, I got the reaction that they did not trust this kind of money and wonder if it’s real. They don’t see that people on the cutting edge are all preparing for this leap and changes to new paradigm.

What do you think?! I hope I make some senses!

Cheers.

I think you should show one or two concrete examples. CNBC had really basic videos to explain Cryptos / Blockchain to non-familiar investors.

A.Antonopoulos could probably help you out.
https://www.youtube.com/aantonop

Much obliged! Great idea, concrete examples are the best option. I sometimes piled in too much data to confuse myself and the listeners. Thanks a million!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51