LITECOIN FOUNDER @CHARLIE LEE TO SELL OF HIS $HOLDINGS IN #LITECOIN.!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi friends.!
Screenshot_20171221-144358-01.jpeg

"According to recent report from TechCrunch, Litecoin founder charlie lee is selling off all of his litecoin, other than a few physical coins he will keep as collectibles.

Lee revealed his intentions in a recent post on reddit, where he stated that he was selling his holdings in order to avoid.

The conflict of interest that comes with his influence and position as the founder of litecoin.

Screenshot_20171221-144218-01.jpeg

Whenever he tweet about litecoin price or even just good or bad news , I get accused
Of doing it for personal benefit.

Some people even think I short LTC and tweet about it because I have so much influence, I have always refrained from buying or selling LTC before or after my major tweets but this is something I know.
And there will always be a doubt on whether any of my action were to further my own personal wealth above the succes of litecoin and crypto-currency in general", Lee wrote.

Sort:  

Litecoin "silver" is tarnished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83