EOS! Etheruim on steroids

eos-blockchain.png
So today I doubled down on on EOS. I believe they have solid team and will be one of the main platforms for crypto currency. Im currently at 242 token. My goal by the end of the month will be 500 tokens. As always I like to set goals. Make sure to follow my IG kali_stacking for crypto updates and bullion deals. Thanks for looking
-KALI

Sort:  

Hope to buy some eventually, but its either crypto or silver and keep buying silver.

It's always tough especially when you're trying to put collections together just picked up some more silver though image

Man I need to get my hustle on so I can get a stack like that

decentralized is good, especially in the crypto world...

nice this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59