You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of Crypto Miners: Why I'm not worried about the $ value of crypto today

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Good read, useful insight for an uninformed outsider looking in such as me, I'd thought the bubble had burst for miners but not so. Interesting to note the comments about energy costs in Brazil, I'd imagined here in the UK our highly deregulated energy suppliers charged some of the highest costs per kilowatt hour around.

More like this please : -)

Sort:  

Ahh amazing! Thanks so much for the feedback @kalimbakey! Great to hear that this is useful. I will keep the info coming :) give us a message if you ever have any specific questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46