Sort:  

Ya man! How about Korea? It only takes 1 person to get the ball rolling! My bro here in Tokyo, @steemitjp is from Seoul and want's me to visit someday. Maybe we'll have to take this on the road!

I would actually love to do something like this one day, especially when I worked as a sound engineer for nightclubs back in the day and am very familiar how things get set up. The only thing about Korea is that I live in Daegu and could very well be the only steemian in this city. 2 hours away from Seoul on the bullet train. I do see this happening sooner or later especially if everyone teams up and I heard steemians @ramengirl and @hansikhouse have organized meetup in Seoul before. Crypto Nights is the next logical step for us here 😎👍

Dude, but Korea is hardcore into Steemit. I'm sure there are some housewives or something blogging from Daegu 🤣.

@steemitjp and I are talking about some stuff to do in Seoul. He knows a lot of Steemians there. Big things are gonna happen regarding Steemit in our part of the world this year.

Speaking of sound engineering, do you know the venue Womb in Tokyo? The sound system was designed by the guy who did some club in NY, I believe it was Limelight. Fantastic club to play in, great sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72