Coinbase frozen again!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Capture1222.PNG

When money is to be made, Coinbase is frozen yet again. I am in limbo waiting for my intangible coin to be less intangible.
Ethereum is locked up on a remote pending island. How long have people been waiting on average? All I hear from others is how they made tons of money! I am just in it to back the future of currency and I want to see my hard earned fiat put to good use. Someone please leave me some comments with personal stories. I have a trading raincloud over my head right now and I believe in continuous improvment so I could learn from your lessons learned.

Sort:  

This has happened quite consistently during huge price swings on this site. This has happened to me at least 3 times the last few weeks and it drives me crazy. I really hope they can fix this soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82