I Have Some Questions About CryptoCurrency. HELP APPRECIATED!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

BiteMyCoin-Cryptocurrency.png

Being only a few months in to learning about the crypto currency space I have so many questions!

I will be making a habit of posting my most thought about crypto currency questions starting from this week. These will range to my thoughts on the future, why do people like and support certain coins, how do people spend their crypto if they do and lots and lots more. I more than anything just want to know the feelings and thoughts of the people within the community of all different backgrounds and what are their reasons for being involved in this fascinating potentially civilisation changing technology.

Of course these questions depend on the answers from the community, I will also give my best attempt to give an opinion and a answer but I am openly admitting I do not know a lot and I really wish to learn more so if you do find this idea interesting please drop me a follow and be on the look out for the questions coming up if you wish to help me and maybe many others and maybe you can learn a thing or two too by joining in!!!

Thanks for reading this post and I hope to have you come by again in the future for further blogs.

Best Regards. <3

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

you too, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98