Steemit Tutorial (beginners): How to convert Steem or Steem-Backed Dollars to Bitcoin (or other currencies) Using Blocktrades.

The easy way for Steemians to get their hands on BTC or other cryptos, made possible by @blocktrades.


I have had a few people ask me about converting Steem to other cryptos, and there is a really easy and efficient way to do so, using a service offered by fellow Steemian @blocktrades, via the website blocktrades.us.

In the following video I will also briefly share my method for converting Steem/Steem-Backed Dollars to fiat currency.


Converting Steem to other cryptos and fiat has been indispensable to me in diversifying my altfolio and also...paying the damn bills! I hope this video helps you to do the same! :)

ENJOY!


~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Thanks! I just converted Steem to BTC using your tutorial. :)

Thank you for the information

I wish I would have paid closer attention to crypto sooner but now I am on board and love it. I already know how to trade everything, but I am so glad people make videos to show people how to do it because that is how I learned how to do it.

Thanks for sharing @kafkanarchy84 ...I upvote and follow you... Blessings

good info for those who don't know yet

Ty for this tutorial. Greetings.

Thank you for sharing @kafkanarchy84!! very useful for me as a beginner!!

yes blocktrade is really so easy to convert coins but it have only some coins not many @kafkanarchy sir

That is where Jaxx wallet comes in for me!

Thank you for that tutorial on transferring SBD to BTC, am hoping to start making more money on this platform:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12