A must watch for crypto fans

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

If you're into cryptocurrency, you need to watch this from the founder of a two top 10 cryptocurrencies.

Maybe a time to buy the dip?

What do you think? Is their value at the bottom of the pyramid?

Sort:  

I see Haejin has come to flag this post 😂😂😂

Cardano is a great project. But people are buying the hype of EOS instead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, indeed. I think both will be successful, but my money is on Charles Hoskinson, I like his experience, pedigree and ethics

Agree. I am also with Cardano. Charles is a person who really knows what is talking about. Quite smart. I don't feel he is trying to selling me something.

Dan has created some really awesome projects, but everything he speaks I get two distinct feeling:

  • He is selling me something
  • He believes he is superior to everybody in the room -and maybe in the whole Universe-

EOS could be an incredible project, but I cannot support it while Dan is there. I wouldn't support it if it wasn't there, neither. At least while there is Cardano also trying to fix Ethereum problems.

I think Dan is smart, but has low EQ and doesn't quite understand the wider world.

EOS will do well, but it's like buying Netscape when you can by Microsoft. Yes, Dapps are important, but we first need the infrastructure and Cardano provides that.

I recently voted for the Witness @yensesa based on its comment on the Witness post written by @katrina-ariel.

I definitely think crypto will lift many of those poorer nations out of their hole when people can sustain themselves somewhat financially.

A lot of problems happen due to unreliable third parties, blockchain removes that.

A bit like mobile phones did with removing the need to run cables through a whole country

Meanwhile, stashing up more ADA until I feel I have enough.

You can never have enough ADA, it's so tasty ;)

Can't wait for the stake pools to start and we can begin getting some income.

Watch out for the smart contract layer going live in H2 of 2018

Well, I hope Ledger will support it first before that starts.

Thanks for sharing. I hear so much about Cardano, and I just haven't gotten into it yet. This might be the boost I need

Anyone serious about crypto should understand the basics of all the top 10 coins.

All this technical analysis mumbo jumbo is a waste of time. A turd is a turd and you don't want to be last fool holding it when it crashes.

Buy quality and you will always do well

I certainly agree with that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49