Sort:  

There are many currencies that don't profit within a week and drop low after being added to exchanges for a long time.

Yes, there are few, that's why I said intuition also matters.. I am checking more than 5 times a day the recently added tab and I can say the percentage of those who decrease in price is lower than 20%...

also in general saying things like "I bought this and that at this and that price" without any proof is hard to take serious, anyone can say they bought anything at any time. If you do call outs on the blockchain first instead where nothing can be altered your words may carry more weight.

There are many, most involved with bonuses do that. Only reason they might not do it lately is due to the uptrend of most which conflicts with what you said

even if it s bull or bearish..

so I do think you might need to add some more "disadvantages" to your post.

I have no reason to lie, and it is obviously there are more disadvantages..if not everyone would be millionaire..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35