Let's ban Visa & MasterCard

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I hope you know that WaveCrest through Visa stopped working with cryptocurrencies and a lot of visa cards are useless now. Well, we have to adapt quickly to order a new card, maybe mastercard. But what if they will stop the connection with cryptocurrencies too?

The smartest decision is the one in the picture.

27332068_10215361269574971_4103435363664756717_n.jpg
source

I hope more restaurants & shops will take this decision. This is so cool and encouraging for crypto lovers.

What do you think? If you're going to open your own restaurant, bar or shop will you accept cryptocurrencies?


DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.

We can talk on Steemit.chat.

You can follow me on Facebook.

Join me on Binance & start trading.


U5dskbaLtbXDWd3Kt2NmMbqQm4rZUJX.gif

Thank you!
Sort:  

Usually as you know I use Xapo visa card but after WaveCrest through Visa stopped working with cryptocurrencies
I start to use master card .. I got it few days ago.. from e-payments as your advice..

card-7834dd3b.png

Thank you for great advice..
Keep the good work..
Have a great sunday..

Thank you! I hope E-payments is working great for you!

Lest do it! 😍

What do you think? If you're going to open your own restaurant, bar or shop will you accept cryptocurrencies?

I would gladly accept cryptos but definitely not all. I mean who wants to keep hold of shit coins. We need to start the revolution.

so true, alot of scam coins out there it gets you thinking "why are these people trying to spoil a good thing"

I never thought of something until now. Let's say all of that is deleted how could we build credit? Seeing that Discover on the glass made me think of it

Now crypto will show some magic but still people are scared about crypto.It will be very tough for you to convince anybody invest in crypto.Thanks for the post.@upvoted and resteemed

What an awesome idea :) It makes me want to open my own bar and make it happen :)

seems reasonable.

One day crypto will win the world 😃

The transaction times has to come down because turning tables is the main part of the restaurant business. The restaurant and patrons dont want to wait around just for transaction to complete. Once its faster, more businesses will be on board.

ofcourse i'l accept cryptocurrency, this is the future of banking

hope fee will go down..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44