The douche that is Mark Cuban

Hi I am Mark
A bitcoin connaisseur
A douche entrepeneur
Perfecting the art of douchery

My father used to say
Sit down and shut the fuck up

I know what I say when I say it (slow clap)
So sure, I say bitcoin is shit
Look at me while I sit here and cowboy
My way through life
Majestically may I add

Actually no, you may not
What you "may" is listen to your father
And bother us no longer with your tweet critique
Unfounded envy of a lacking portfolio
You just wish you weren't such a cornholio
Back in the day, so busy trading on the inside
Oblivious to the tide of crypto

So now in stead of buying in
You aim to be the pump and dump king
Shorting bitcoin on forex
You do, don't you Mark?
I bet you do

Forever bullish on being an asshole
You are just another whale
Just a see-through one at best
Listen
To
Your
Father

Sort:  

Mark Cuban is such a douche. Not even worth the poem dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51