You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The U.S. government wants to put US in prison. Take A Look...

I find it highly disconcerting that anyone thinks cryptocurrency is a threat. It's one of the best investment markets out there, and it's grown hella large.

Don't go spying on people just cuz they like a decentralized currency, US! It's stable throughout government fluctuations and won't collapse when you do!

and trust me we all know that's gonna happen one day or another.

Sharing this to Twitter and Facebook. Get the word out about this shitty proposal.

Sort:  

I agree man, this stuff really is worrying.
But, I'm sure this will not pass and if it does, I'm more sure we will be fine.
As long as you aren't sending money off to ISIS I don't think they will bother us haha.
Thanks for the share man, I really appreciate your continued support!

No problem - cryptocurrency isn't grounds for surveillance and it shouldn't ever become one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49