First ICO purchase - Status - advice wanted

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

Dipping My Toe Into The ICO

Hello fellow Steemians. I've always liked the idea of dipping into the ICO pool. And with the soon to launch Status ICO, I thought I'd throw an Ethereum at it.

As this is my first time buying tokens. I was just looking for some advice from any veterans.

I'll be using imToken to purchase them. As I said, I'll be buying 1 Eth worth.

I'm also aware of a few scams going round offering early bird deals. They take your money, never to be heard from again. So be careful out there.

Thanks in advance.

ATG

Sort:  

Nice articles ......................

Thank you 👍

Do you have any idea in which ICO you would like to invest? I bought some Wagerr and ZRcoin.

You could use websites like:
-https://www.icocountdown.com/
-https://www.coinschedule.com/

That's a great resource. Thanks for sharing. I'm going to get some STATUS. They go on sale tomorrow at 2pm GMT.
They're not innthatvresource link for some reason.

TenX is another very popular one which will likely run out very very fast.

Thanks. I'll take a look.

Maybe I should write about Status tomorrow. Like your articles! Looking forward to discussing some ICO's.

I'd love to see what you make if status buddy 👍

Pressure is on lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31