You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Will Fork Again Soon. Protect Your Investments!!

This is my first resteem. Im isually drawn more to positive outlooks about the crypto market, but I like your simple solutions to the btc issue. Im a head in the sand type of person because I usually feel better doing that, but something rang true about your write-up. I like that you stayed optimistic about the crypto market as a whole. Overall it help the community morale and is more inviting to newcomers. Great post. Am following you starting.....Now.

Sort:  

Thanks pal, yeah I 100% believe in the crypto market and I know it will rebound just like it did before but we might as well take advantage in the meantime!

It's very hard to predict though, especially with Bitcoin Cash being so unbelievably new, and I've kind of gone out on a limb with my prediction so don't invest everything! I'm only committing 5% and this won't be for another few weeks still :)

This is such a critical point i liked from this post. I think optimistic approach for cryptocurrencies and crypto markets is proving to be such an important factor that is imperative to be considered especially for people who have know-how and some belief in its underlying use.

Speculative nature of these markets makes it hard for anyone interested in crypto and its uses from monetary standpoint even if they find the technology ground breaking. It genuinely helps the crypto community as a whole let alone any new coin on the block.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30