What are your top five cryptos and why?

View this answer on Musing.io

Steem: I would pick Steem as number one anytime anyday because Steem has actually taught me a lot. I learnt majorly about the Blockchain via Steemit and I sort of got serious about the blockchain utilizing the Steemit platform.

Ethereum: Well, it's in no particular order but I do have a thing for Eth. After Steem, one of the first coins I invested in was Ethereum. Ethereum is kind of like the second best coin in the world of cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin: Ah, yes, the big daddy, BITCOIN. When you mention cryptocurrency, what comes to the mind of crypto noobs is Bitcoin. Bitcoin has proved overtime to be the best. Lol. Forgive the market, we hope it bounces back soon.

EOS: I love the projects EOS is coming up with. Though I do not possess much of this coin, I feel it has several lucrative opportunities and the man behind this coin is obviously something else. Always initiating exciting projects that makes your mouth watery. 

Litecoin: One of the coins I wanted to buy was litecoin. After reading a thing or two about it and getting review from others, I felt investing into it would be a great move.


So, there they are, my top five coins. What are yours?

Cheers, JI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76