Dear Crypto: I am Heartbroken 💔😭

You were full of life and promising
Now, all you wanna make me feel is regret.
We started on a good note
All your sweet words to me, I can quote
image
Source
You showed me so much love
Carried me as soft as a dove
You were all that mattered to me
As much as I was to you.

You gave me so much hope
I never ever thought of cheating on you
You promised me the best of you
And yes I fell for your words

It was all smooth and rossy
With you each night was cozy
I felt on top of the world
To you, of course I was your world.

Few months down the line
Everything doesn't seem fine
You've made me cry
More than you've made me smile

The pains and hurt you cause me every day
Looking at my wallet, I may go astray
Why did I fall in love with you
Now you've hurt us two

I hurt each time I see you
Going through the statistics makes me burn
You've gone from good to terribly bad
And now you only make me sad

What have I done to you dear crypto?
Why do you choose to hurt me so?
A little hodl, and more dip
The pain you cause me is so deep

You've gone from green to red
Tears for you each day I shed
I'm tired of hodling on
There's nothing left of me to give

You've broken my heart
What is left of me is pieces
Dear Crypto, When will you be green again?
When will you make me smile again?

I watch and pray each day
That you'll at least get back on your feet
And make me smile again.
Steemit will be more fun if you rise.
Dear crypto, please rise.

Dedicated to all crypto enthusiasts.
Hodl on.....💕

Sort:  

i will hold on the storm will soon be over and the world will smile again.....crying....

All will be better. I hope.

Yep, I hope so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72