Sort:  

If these are gamble then suggest me a place which could give us guaranteed return on investment.

Hey do what you want and don't ask us.

Ok. But I'm sorry if I was rude in replying you. I'm a novice and have no prior experience and knowledge whatsoever. My brother has invested in some coins, so, I wanted to know from this community whether he's done right or wrong. That's it. Nothing else. Above all, this is a community where people help each other, motivate each other. Don't they?

Again I'd beg your pardon for my words which might have caused some damage.

It's ok. I'm just saying he should invest in at least one of the top5 coins

Thank you, ma'am, for your valuable insights. That's exactly what I was looking for. Some valuable insights, comments, suggestions. Thnx again from bottom of my heart...

I follow you now.... Don't worry I'll not come hunting you down to Canada..

This Following is limited to Steemit A/c.

Interesting, why is it a gamble, BTC is pretty much the gold standard of all crypto's no?

I completely agree with you @jamaicamecrazy99

There is no BTC in that list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27