Myths and legends of asset allocation - A empirical study

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians!

For my studies of technical oriented business administration I have to write a paper about the theme "Myths and legends of asset allocation - A empirical study". So I would like to invite you to post here some Myths or legends you know about the asset market and support me with my studies.

I will be posting over the next couple of weeks how the paper develops and maybe we can do away with some myths or confirm them.

Stay tuned.

P.S: Due to the fact that there is no Stock exchange tag, I posted this here, hope you'll forgive me

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48