You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why in 2018 will XRP still be better than the BTC?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

hmmm nice.. but that can not be said about the rekt like us who invested when d coin was $3. m sure you dont wanna know how i feel because trade mainly. But among my investment, ripple should be among my least coin.

Sort:  

The first fraction of a bitcoin I bought was when it hit 900$ the first time. I knew I was going to make mistakes but I also knew that if I didn't own any I wouldn't be able to understand how it could be used. Buying the top sucks but it's all relative. I also bought and mined bitcoin all the way down to 200$. If you think XRP has a good use, you should be focusing on customers using it and not what the coin is worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01