My Crypto Journey So FarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've not really talked about my cryptocurrency investments here on steemit.com mostly because i didn't feel I was good enough to talk about it; soooo much learning and so much I didn't know.

I don't claim to know alot now, I'm definitely not one of those "experienced" folks as I've only been in this a couple of months, but just wanted to share how a guy could make some decent money with cryptos not spending a ton of time on it by practising common sense and being smart about it.

My track record is not super-duper impressive yet (no 1000% ROI's lol) but I've still managed to double my $$ in crypto which is a 6 figure sum now.

I know alot more since I started and know a bunch of "insiders" and will be taking part in some pre-ICO's going forward, so hopefully with my newfound knowledge and this rising tide, I hope to grow this crypto portfolio to 7 figures by EOY.

I've been buying courses, studying videos, playing thought experiments with myself on Evernote dissecting and comparing strategies. Being a digital marketer, I've also created some side projects and made plans for a few more.

Very very exciting times; I have some process goals and while the numbers could seem really wild from a conventional standpoint, I'm pretty confident of hitting them by end of 2017.

Sort:  

That is a good achievement that you managed to reach 6 figure sum. You are among top 5% people who have most wealth in form of bitcoins.

Thanks for the kind words! But top 5%?? Lol I don't think so man, my friends seem to be doing way better, I'm trying my best to catch up :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66