You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Favorite Actively Traded Crypto Currency for the Rest of 2017?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

STRATIS is one of my TOP gainers. Such a rewarding hold. I was going in here hoping it wasn't STRATIS so I could get in on something else great.

My second best performer is ETC. I don't know what you guys think about ETC, but it's been very very rewarding for me. My third is Ethereum.

Sort:  

Good calls! ETH will do well, I am not a big fan of ETC.

Definitely ETH, followed by Dash & Steem have been huge gainers. Have exited my investment, and still hold all assets, will re-invest 50% into further crypto's that meet the criteria, with cash out funds going into Silver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72